Screen Shot 2015-09-18 at 3.12.53 AM

The LGBTQA Liaison Network is a select group of faculty and staff who have been charged with giving “visible focus” in their respective departments to the issues of the LGBTQ community by assisting students in resolving problems, promoting general awareness/professional development, sponsoring programs to reduce transphobia and heterosexism, and making appropriate referrals for campus services. Faculty and Staff Liaisons often serve as point people across the university in regards to ensuring LGBTQA students can navigate more comfortably and with cultural competence.

First Name Last Name Title Department Campus Address Rutgers E-mail
Stephanie Acuna International Admissions Coordinator Undergraduate Admissions ASB, 65 Davidson Road, Piscataway NJ 08854 acuna@admissions.rutgers.edu
Joanne Aguglia Director, Meetings and Events Office Student Centers 59 Biel Road/Cook Student Center aguglia@rci.rutgers.edu
Pierre Albert Counseling Psychologist CAPS 17 Senior St. New Brunswick pierre.albert@rutgers.edu
Liz Amaya-Fernandez Senior Profeam Coordinator Center of Alcohol Studies Smithers Hall, 607 Allison Road, Busch Campus Liz.amayafernandez@rutgers.edu
Carolyn Ambrose Senior AA-Grad Office Division of Life Sciences Nelson Lab, Rm A202 ambrose@dls.rutgers.edu
Kelly Andrade Accounting Assistant Center for Global Education 102 College Ave kandrade@gaiacenters.rutgers.edu
Karen Ardizzone Associate Director Student Involvement 613 George Street karen.ardizzone@rutgers.edu
Avery Arrington Residence Life Coordinator Residence Life 581 Taylor Road- Busch Campus avery.arrington@rutgers.edu
Ann Bagchi Instructor School of Nursing 366 Ackerson Hall ann.bagchi@rutgers.edu
Rebecca Baier Assistant Director New Student Orientation and Family Programs Livingston Student Center 107C – 84 Joyce Kilmer Avenue, Piscataway, NJ 08854 rebecca.baier@echo.rutgers.edu
Margot Baruch Director, Global Engagement Douglass Residential College College Hall, 125 George Street mbaruch@echo.rutgers.edu
Ryan Batt Postdoctoral Researcher Department of Ecology, Evolution, and Natural Resources; also Department of Marine and Coastal Sciences 14 College Farm Road (DEENR, 1st Floor) ryan.batt@rutgers.edu
Gwendolyn Beetham Global Village Director Douglass Residential College 50 Bishop Street, Room 212 gwendolyn.beetham@rutgers.edu
Matthew Bellof Program Coordinator Criminal Justice Lucy Stone Hall, RM A345 matthew.bellof@rutgers.edu
Jeanne Bernard Assistant Director of Marketing for Health and Wellness Student Health 8 Lafayette Street, CAC jeanne.bernard@rutgers.edu
Juhi Bhatt Title IX Investigator Student Affairs Compliance College Avenue Student Center; Room 444 juhi.bhatt@rutgers.edu
Barbara Blackwell Program Coordinator, Off-Campus Living and Community Partnerships Student Engagement 39 Union Street New Brunswick bblack@echo.rutgers.edu
Stephanie Bond Graduate Intern Asian American Cultural Center Asian American Cultural Center; 49 Joyce Kilmer Ave Piscataway Stephanie.bond@gse.rutgers.edu
Tammy Boslet Administrative Assistant Student Employment Office Records Hall – Room 140, CAC tammy.boslet@ofa.rutgers.edu
Gary Brill Assistant Teaching Professor Psychology Tillett Hall Room 221 gbrill@rutgers.edu
Tamar Kieval Brill Assistant Dean SAS Office of Academic Services 103 Milledoler Hall, CAC tbrill@sas.rutgers.edu
Jeffrey Broggi Dean of Students Dean of Students Livingston Student Center 119 jmbroggi@echo.rutgers.edu
AnnMarie Burg Administrative Assistant Social Justice Education and LGBT Communities 17 Bartlett Street, New Brunswick, NJ aburg@echo.rutgers.edu
Ginny Caputo Senior Department Administrator Law School Newark ginnyk@rci.rutgers.edu
Penny Carlson Asst. Dean Academic Programs Martin Hall, Room 202 carlson@sebs.rutgers.edu
Laura Christiansen Assistant Director Student Involvement 613 George St laurac06@echo.rutgers.edu
Hester Coan Assistant Director of Student Services for Career Services at SC&I Student Services, SC&I 4 Huntington Street, CAC, New Brunswick hester.coan@rutgers.edu
Leigh-Anne M. Cobb Program Coordinator Rutgers Business School Office of Career Management 100 Rockafeller Road, Suite 1008 Room 1010 Livingston Campus lcobb@business.rutgers.edu
Kimberly Cook-Chennault Associate Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 98 Brett Road, B-wing cookchen@rci.rutgers.edu
Debbie Corcoran Professional Advisor OAS- School of Engineering 98 Brett Road Piscataway, NJ B100 d.corcoran@rutgers.edu
Brian Cousin Residence Life Coordinator Residence Life 45 Biel Road W brian.cousin@rutgers.edu
Brian Cousin Residence Life Coordinator Residence Life 45 Biel Road W, New Brunswick, NJ 08901 brian.cousin@rutgers.edu
Amy Creteau Associate Director for Student Employment Financial Aid Records Hall, Room 140, CAC amy.creteau@ofa.rutgers.edu
Kenneth Crisman Residence Life Coordinator Residence Life 581 Taylor Rd., Piscataway, NJ 08854 Kenneth.crisman@rutgers.edu
Latisha Crubaugh Administrative Assistant/Building Coordinator Office of the Executive Dean – SEBS Martin Hall, 88 Lipman Dr., Suite 104 (Cook Campus) crubaugh@aesop.rutgers.edu
Keisha Dabrowski Director of Communications and Recruitment Douglass Residential College Douglass Student Center – Room 203D kdab@echo.rutgers.edu
Leslie Danehy Assoc. Director for Leadership & Development Douglass Res. Coll- Student Life 125 George St. – College Hall Room 106 Leslie.Danehy@echo.rutgers.edu
Jewel Daney Senior Case Manager Dean of Students Bishop House 115 College Avenue NB jndaney@echo.rutgers.edu
Disha Dass Graduate Intern Student Center Operations Livingston Student Center Office disha.dass@rutgers.edu
Beth DeMauro Director of Strategic Communications and Marketing University Communications and Marketing 101 Somerset Street, Room 207 bdemauro@ucm.rutgers.edu
Misty Denham-Barrett Residence Life Coordinator Residence Life BEST West Room 118 (54 Bevier Road) misty.denhambarrett@rutgers.edu
Nora Devlin Lead Academic Coach Learning Centers Tillett Hall rm 111C Nd344@echo.rutgers.edu
Michelle Drapkin Director of Training CAPS 17 Senior Street drapkin@rutgers.edu
Siobain Duffy Associate Professor DEENR 59 Dudley Rd, Foran 316b duffy@aesop.rutgers.edu
Ghada Endick Director residence education and staff development Residence life ASB III , 3 Rutgers plaza Gendick@echo.rutgers.edu
Kevin Ewell Assistant Dean for SC&I Student Services SC&I Student Services SC&I Building, Room 214 ewell@rutgers.edu
Meara Faw Assistant Professor Communication Annex B, 255 meara.faw@rutgers.edu
Lisa Ferguson Assignments Coordinator Student Affairs – Residence Life 55 Bevier Road Busch Campus lisaferg@rutgers.edu
Carlos Fernandez Director Center for Latino Arts and Culture 122 College Avenue cafernan@echo.rutgers.edu
Halston Fleming Case Manager Office of the Dean of Students Bishop House College Ave Campus hf149@echo.rutgers.edu
Adam Frieberg OU-JLIC Rabbi Rutgers Hillel 70 College Avenue rabbiadam@rutgershillel.org
Sara Frieberg OU-JLIC Educator Rutgers Hillel 70 College Avenue sara@rutgershillel.org
Lynn Fryer Assoc Director Medical Services, nurse practitioner Student Health 11 Bishop Place lfryer@echo.rutgers.edu
Catrina Gallo Coordinator for Student Support Residence Life 3 Rutgers Plaza, Administrative Services Building III catrina.gallo@rutgers.edu
Melissa Gasparotto Head, Learning & Engagement Dept, Librarian for African, Latin American & LGBTQ Studies Libraries 169 College Ave gasparom@rci.rutgers.edu
Eugene Gentile Director Rutgers Business School, Office of Career Management 100 Rockafeller Road egentile@business.rutgers.edu
Manfredi Giliberti Program Coordinator Office for Seniors SAS Academic Services Milledoler Hall College Ave Cmapus mgiliberti@sas.rutgers.edu
Robyn Ginese Director Leadership & Experiential Learning 100 George Street, Douglass Student Center Room 208 robyn.ginese@rutgers.edu
Kathryn Greene Professor Communication 204 SCI Building klgreene@rutgers.edu
Tim Grimm Dean of Students – College Avenue Campus Dean of Students 115 College Avenue (Bishop House) tgrimm@rutgers.edu
Florence Hamrick Professor Graduate School of Education 336 GSE, 10 Seminary Place, CAC fhamrick@rci.rutgers.edu
Tieka Harris Coordinator of Undergraduate Student Services & Student Counselor School of Communication & Information 4 Huntington Street, Room 214 tieka.harris@rutgers.edu
Tieka Harris Coordinator of Undergraduate Student Services & Student Counselor SC&I Student Services 4 Huntington Street, Room 214 tieka.harris@rutgers.edu
Ebelia Hernandez Associate Professor Educational Psychology 10 Seminary Place ebelia.hernandez@gse.rutgers.edu
Juli Hibbard University Recorder Office of the Registrar ASB I, 65 Davidson Road, Room 200-L julip@rci.rutgers.edu
Dorothy Hodgson Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs Graduate School – New Brunswick Room 207, 25 Bishop Place, CAC dhodgson@rci.rutgers.edu
Nicky Isaacson Clinical Social Worker CAPS 17 Senior St. New Brunswick nisaacso@echo.rutgers.edu
Stephanie Jones Undergraduate Student Counselor School of Communication and Information Office of Student Services 4 Huntington Street, Room 214 stephanie.jones@rutgers.edu
Rachel Joseph Program Coordinator Student Involvement 613 George St rachel83@echo.rutgers.edu
Zaynab Khan Staff Psychologist CAPS 61 Nichol Ave, New Brunswick, NJ 08901 zaynab.khan@echo.rutgers.edu
Kevin Killen Associate Director of Residence Life for Adminstration and Operations Residence Life 55 Bevier Road Piscataway NJ-Busch Campus kkillen@echo.rutgers.edu
Katsumi Kishida International Student Adviser Center for Global Services 180 College Avenue kkishida@gaiacenters.rutgers.edu
Krista Klein Assistant Dean for Student Affairs Honors College 5 Seminary Place, New Brunswick krista.klein@rutgers.edu
Stephanie Kose Business Asst Voorhees Transportation Center/ Bloustein School kose@ejb.rutgers.edu
Allie Kroeper Recruitment Specialist Douglass Residential College Room 311, Douglass Student Center, 100 George Street Allison.Kroeper@echo.rutgers.edu
Michele Lam Residence Life Coordinator Residence Life 3 Rutgers Plaza, New Brunswick, NJ 0891 Michele.Lam@rutgers.edu
Jeremy LaMaster Interim Director, Knowledge & Power Douglass Residential College 215 Douglass Project Building j.lamaster@rutgers.edu
Ariel Leget AD, Living-Learning Communities and Academic Initiatives Residence Life 3 Rutgers Plaza, New Brunswick NJ 08901 ariel.leget@rutgers.edu
merz lim Assistant Director of the Asian American Cultural Center Asian American Cultural Center 49 Joyce Kilmer Avenue, PIscataway,NJ 08854 ml959@echo.rutgers.edu
Christina LoBrutto Marketing and Outreach Coordinator Center for Global Education 102 College Avenue clobrutto@gaiacenters.rutgers.edu
Janet Loh International Programs and Outreach Coordinator Residence Life 3 Rutgers Plaza janet.loh@rutgers.edu
Dan Loughrey Education Abroad Advisor Center for Global Education 102 College Avenue dloughrey@gaiacenters.rutgers.edu
Laura Luciano Interim Director Violence Prevention and Victim Assistance 3 Bartlett Street CAC lluciano@echo.rutgers.edu
Randi Mack Director, Cook & Douglass Student Centers Student Centers 100 George St. rlmack@rutgers.edu
Francesca Maresca Director, HOPE Health Outreach, Promotion & Education 8 Lafayette Street, CAC fmaresca@rutgers.edu
Alisa Maron Conference Coordinator Residence Life 55 Beveir Road, Buell Offices alisa.maron@rutgers.edu
Yolanda Martinez-San Miguel Professor I Latino and Caribbean Studies/Comparative Literature Lucy Stone A259 yolamsm@rci.rutgers.edu
Reese Mayer Assistant Training Director CAPS 17 Senior Street, CAC wm213@echo.rutgers.edu
Larry McAllister II Assistant Director of Marketing & Communications SA-Marketing 2 Richardson Street, New Brunswick, NJ Liimc@echo.rutgers.edu
Shalene Montgomery undergrad secretary Molecular Biology and Biochemistry Nelson Labs Rm A325 Busch Campus montgomery@biology.rutgers.edu
Donald Moore Assistant Director Fraternity/Sorority Affairs 126 College Avenue – Suite 448 dsmoore@rutgers.edu
Michelle Neumyer Assistant Dean SEBS Academic Programs Martin Hall, Room 209 neumyer@aesop.rutgers.edu
Anne Newman Assistant Vice Chancellor and Dean of Students Office of the Vice Chancellor CASC Suite 454 amnewma@echo.rutgers.edu
Heidi Nicklaus Residence Life Coordinator Residence Life 5 Seminary Place heidi.nicklaus@rutgers.edu
Danielle Niro-Sams Assistant Director Business Affairs Dining Services 620 George Street, Records Hall, Room 104, College Avenue Campus dniro@dining.rutgers.edu
Maressa Nordstrom Clinical Social Worker CAPS 17 Senior St maressa@rutgers.edu
Lauren Olsen Pre-College Project Coordinator Office of Enrollment Management 65 Davidson Road Room 202 lauren.olsen@rutgers.edu
Megan Osika Student Center Operations Graduate Intern (Cook/Douglass) College Student Affairs 100 George Street, New Brunswick megan.osika@rutgers.edu
Siddhi Patel Staff Psychologist CAPS CAPS 218 siddhi.patel@echo.rutgers.edu
Julissa Perez Clincial Social Worker CAPS 17 Senior Street, CAC julissap@echo.rutgers.edu
Kim Pernice Senior Program Coordinator Centers for Global Advancement and International Affairs 30 College Ave. kpernice@gaiacenters.rutgers.edu
Kathleen Rahman Undergraduate Program Director Animal Sciences Bartlett Hall; Room 213D kathleen.rahman@rutgers.edu
Rabbi Esther Reed Senior Associate Director Rutgers Hillel 70 College Avenu rabbireed@rutgershillel.org
Rebecca Reynolds Director of Mentoring and Advising Douglass Residential College 101A College Hall rreynold@echo.rutgers.edu
Jill Richards CAPS Director CAPS 17 Senior Street, New Brunswick NJ 08901 jillrich@echo.rutgers.edu
Jaclyn Rodriguez Assistant Director, Applicant Services Undergraduate Admissions ASB, Room 202, Busch Campus jrodriguez@admissions.rutgers.edu
Brady Root Prevention Education Coordinator Violence Prevention and Victim Assistance 3 Bartlett Street bradyroo@echo.rutgers.edu
Taylor Rotolo Program Coordinator – The Conversation Tree: Community-Based Language Partnerships Learning & Teaching 10 Seminary Place Room 225B taylor.rotolo@gse.rutgers.edu
Tam Rovitto Clinical Social Worker CAPS 17 Senior Street tamle@echo.rutgers.edu
Scott Russell Chaplain – Episcopal Student Life 5 Mine St. Canterbury.house@rutgers.edu
Anand Sarwate Assistant Professor Electrical and Computer Engineering CoRE Building Room 517, Busch Campus anand.sarwate@rutgers.edu
Hima Sathian Community Engagement Assistant at the Center on Violence Against Women and Children School of Social Work 390 George Street – 4th floor hsathian@ssw.rutgers.edu
Kay Schechter Administrative Assistant Office of Community Affairs 101 Somerset Street, Room 305 kays@rutgers.edu
Brittney Schlechter Assistant Director for Leadership and Experiential Learning Leadership & Experiential Learning 100 George Street New Brunswick, NJ 08901 brittney.schlechter@rutgers.edu
Kerstin Schnatter Assistant Dean Business School, Undergrad Programs 100 Rockafeller Road, Livi Campus schnatter@business.rutgers.edu
Mark Schuster Dean for Graduates Student Life Student Affairs Bishop House Room 109 mark.schuster@rutgers.edu
Michelle Shostack Assistant Dean/EOF Director SAS EOF Milledoler Hall room 21 shostack@rutgers.edu
Diane Simmons Assistant Director CAPS 61 Nichol Ave; Douglass dianesim@rci.rutgers.edu
Jennifer Simon Associate Director Major Events and Programs College Avenue Student Center, Room 431 jennifer.simon@echo.rutgers.edu
Jonathan Singer Assistant Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering ENG D-156 jonathan.singer@rutgers.edu
Lisa Smith Coordinator for Domestic Violence Services Office for Violence Prevention and Victim Assistance 3 Bartlett Street smithlj@echo.rutgers.edu
Steven Sohnle Assoc. Dir., CAPS Student Affairs (CAPS) 17 Senior St., CAC steven.sohnle@rutgers.edu
Betty Spear Assistant Dean, Director of the Senior Office SAS Academic Services 103 Milledoler Hall Espear@sas.rutgers.edu
Courtney Stanzione Assistant Dean SAS Academic Services Busch Student Center, Rm. 172 cstanzione@sas.rutgers.edu
Abby Stern Cardinale Coordinator of Undergraduate Student Services Bloustein School of Planning and Public Policy 33 Livingston Ave, New Brunswick, NJ abby.sterncardinale@ejb.rutgers.edu
Kiyanna Stewart Assistant Director of the Paul Robeson Cultural Center Paul Robeson Cultural Center 600 Bartholomew Road Kiyanna.Stewart@echo.rutgers.edu
Lawrence Stromberg Graduate Program Administrator Biomedical Engineering BME Building, 599 Taylor Road, BC les42@rci.rutgers.edu
Silismar Suriel Program Coordinator Center for Latino Arts and Culture 122 College Avenue, New Brunswick, NJ silismar@echo.rutgers.edu
Eileen Tarrant Business Manager Student Activities Business Office 613 George St etarrant@echo.rutgers.edu
Rebecca Tinkham Student Counselor SMLR – Human Resource Management Department 91 Rockafeller Rd., Ste. 104, Janice H. Levin Building, Livingston Campus tinham@smlr.rutgers.edu
Sarah Tobias Associate Director, Institute for Research on Women Institute for Research on Women 160 Ryders Lane, New Brunswick, NJ 08901 (Douglass Campus) stobias@rci.rutgers.edu
Julie Traxler Assistant Dean and Director of First-Year Advising SAS Academic Services Busch Student Center, Room 172 jtraxler@sas.rutgers.edu
stacy trukowski Interim Exc Director of recreation recreation Sonny Werblin Recreation Center stacytr@rutgers.edu
Cecilia Vargas Assistan Dean, First Year Office of Academic Services Engineering B100, Engineering Building98 Brett Road, Piscataway, NJ cecilia.vargas@rutgers.edu
Amari Verastegui Sr. Program Coordinator School of Communication and Information – Professional Development Studies 4 Huntington Street, New Brunswick; Room 336 amari.verastegui@rutgers.edu
Annmarie Wacha-Montes Assistant director of community based services Caps 17 senior st Aw440@echo.rutgers.edu
Allison Warner Senior Program Coordinator Office of Diversity and Inclusion 640 Bartholomew Road, Room 125 Piscataway, NJ 08554 allison.warner@rutgers.edu
Elyse Washington Assistant Director, Major Events and Programs Major Events and Programs 126 College Ave College Ave Student Center Suite 431 elysew@echo.rutgers.edu
Kerri Willson Director Off-Campus Living and Community Partnerships 39 Union Street, CAC kwillson@echo.rutgers.edu
Lauren Winogron Senior Program Coordinator Center for Global Education 102 College Avenue lwinogron@gaiacenters.rutgers.edu
Jennifer Wiseman Nurse Practitioner Student Health Hurtado Health Center, 11 Bishop Place, New Brunswick NJ 09801 jen.wiseman.apn@rutgers.edu
Nicole Wodzinski Director of Research Programs in STEM Doulass Project Douglass Project nicole.wodzinski@rutgers.edu
Jacquelyn Wonsey Residence Life Coordinator Residence Life 45 Biel Rd W (Cook Apts Laundry Bldg) jacquelyn.wonsey@rutgers.edu
Patricia Woodin-Weaver Staff Psychologist CAPS 17 Senior Street, CAC woodweav@echo.rutgers.edu
Audra Yacka Staff Psychologist CAPS 61 Nichol Ave, Cook/Douglass Campus ayacka@echo.rutgers.edu
Iris Zipkin Assistant Dean SAS Office of Academic Services Busch Student Center, Room 172 izipkin@sas.rutgers.edu