Screen Shot 2015-09-18 at 3.12.53 AM

The LGBTQA Liaison Network is a select group of faculty and staff who have been charged with giving “visible focus” in their respective departments to the issues of the LGBTQ community by assisting students in resolving problems, promoting general awareness/professional development, sponsoring programs to reduce transphobia and heterosexism, and making appropriate referrals for campus services. Faculty and Staff Liaisons often serve as point people across the university in regards to ensuring LGBTQA students can navigate more comfortably and with cultural competence.

Liaison Directory

Student Affairs

Joanne Aguglia Student Centers aguglia@rci.rutgers.edu 2-3180
Karen Ardizzone Student Involvement karen.ardizzone@rutgers.edu 932-6978
Laura Christiansen Student Life – Student Involvement laurac06@echo.rutgers.edu 848 932 7101
Anne Finetto Recreation anne.finetto@rutgers.edu 8484451980
Laura Luciano Violence Prevention and Victim Assistance lluciano@echo.rutgers.edu 848-932-1181
Randi Mack Student Centers rlmack@rutgers.edu 848-932-9374
Larry McAllister II Student Affairs liimc@echo.rutgers.edu 8484451320
Anita Molinari Student Life, Student Centers molinari@rci.rutgers.edu 8484451310
Anne Newman Student Affairs amnewma@echo.rutgers.edu 848-932-8576
Brady Root Violence Prevention and Victim Assistance bradyroo@echo.rutgers.edu 848-932-1181
Mark Sharp Student Life mark.sharp@rutgers.edu 848.932.6577
Lisa Smith Violence Prevention and Victim Assistance smithlj@echo.rutgers.edu 848-932-1181
Eileen Tarrant Student Activities Business Office etarrant@echo.rutgers.edu 848-932-6978
Kerri Willson Off Campus Living and Community Partnerships k.willson@rutgers.edu 848-932-5500

Residence Life

Avery Arrington Residence Life Coordinator avery.arrington@rutgers.edu 848-445-2749
Jackie Cetera Residence Life Coordinator Jacqueline.cetera@rutgers.edu 848.445.2561
Kenneth Crisman Residence Life Educator kenneth.crisman@rutgers.edu 848-445-6707
Sean Dowd Assistant Director of Residence Life for the College Avenue Campus sean.dowd@rutgers.edu 848-932-7209
Jessica Fred Residence Life Coordinator jessica.fred@rutgers.edu 8489329363
Kara Gensamer Residence Life Educator Kara.Gensamer@rutgers.edu 848-445-2561
Karen Lakomy Coordinator for Special Programs karen.lakomy@rutgers.edu 848-445-0039
Michele Lam Residence Life Educator michele.lam@rutgers.edu 848-445-1007
John Leciejewski Residence Life Coordinator of New Gibbons jl1476@echo.rutgers.edu 848-932-9363
Ariel Leget Residence Life Coordinator ariel.leget@rutgers.edu 848-932-7209
Janet Jun Siew Loh Residence Life Educator janet.loh@rutgers.edu 8489327209
Amy LoSacco Community Standards Coordinator Amy.LoSacco@rutgers.edu 848-445-7639
Alisa Maron Conference Coordinator alisa.maron@rutgers.edu 848-445-0353
Heidi Nicklaus Residence Life Educator heidi.nicklaus@rutgers.edu 848-445-6706
George Roitzsch Residence Life Educator for Cook/Douglass George.Roitzsch@rutgers.edu 848-932-9363
Michael Tolbert Director for Student Support mtolbert@echo.rutgers.edu 848-932-4371
Jacquelyn Wonsey Residence Life Coordinator jacquelyn.wonsey@rutgers.edu (848) 932-4785

Cultural Centers

Saskia Agustin Center for Latino Arts and Culture Sagustin@rutgers.edu 848-932-1288
Ji Lee Asian American Cultural Center ji.lee@rutgers.edu 848-445-8043
merz lim Asian American Cultural Center ml959@echo.rutgers.edu 848-445-8043
Jodie Shin Asian American Cultural Center jodie.shin@rutgers.edu 848-445-8043
Kiyanna Stewart Paul Robeson Cultural Center Kiyanna.Stewart@echo.rutgers.edu 848.445.1586
Silismar Suriel Center for Latino Arts and Culture silismar.suriel@rutgers.edu 848-932-1288

Academics

John Ackroff Psychology ackroff@rci.rutgers.edu (848) 445-2635
Liz Amaya-Fernandez Center of Alcohol Studies liz.amayafernandez@rutgers.edu 848-445-2300
Carol Andrew SEBS Academic Programs andrew@sebs.rutgers.edu 848-932-3000
Ann Bagchi School of Nursing ann.bagchi@rutgers.edu 973-353-1042
Margot Baruch Douglass Residential College mbaruch@echo.rutgers.edu 848-932-3158
Gwendolyn Beetham Douglass Residential College gwendolyn.beetham@rutgers.edu 848-932-3159
Matthew Bellof Program in Criminal Justice Matthew.Bellof@rutgers.edu 732-445-2733
Gary Brill Psychology gbrill@rutgers.edu 848-445-3106
Penny Carlson SEBS Academic Programs carlson@aesop.rutgers.edu 848-932-3000
Hester Coan Student Services SC&I hester.coan@rutgers.edu 848-932-8702
Keisha Dabrowski Douglass Residential College kdab@echo.rutgers.edu 22543
Ashley Dombrowski College Support Program for Students on the Autism Spectrum adombrowski18@gmail.com 848-932-7884
Siobain Duffy Ecology, Evolution and Natural Resources duffy@aesop.rutgers.edu 848 932 6299
Kevin Ewell Office of Student Services – School of Communication ewell@rutgers.edu 848-932-8741
Jeff Friedman Dance jfdance@rci.rutgers.edu 848-932-1384
Melissa Gasparotto Libraries gasparom@rci.rutgers.edu 8489326102
Eugene Gentile Rutgers Business School, Office of Career Management egentile@business.rutgers.edu 8484458543
Kathryn Greene Communication (SC&I) klgreene@rutgers.edu 848 932 8715
Zarin Hamid Global Women’s Center zarin.hamid@rutgers.edu 848-932-8782
Emily Haran Institute for Women’s Leadership emharan@rci.rutgers.edu 848-932-8449
Kyle Hartmann Rutgers Equine Science Center Hartmann@aesop.rutgers.edu 848-932-9419
Ebelia Hernandez Graduate School of Ed ebelia.hernandez@gse.rutgers.edu 848-932-0818
Dorothy Hodgson Anthropology dhodgson@rci.rutgers.edu 848-932-8757
Hilton Kaplan NJ Center for Biomaterials hilton.kaplan@rutgers.edu 805-242-2050
Krista Klein Honors College krista.kohlmann@rutgers.edu Also TBD! :)
Jeremy LaMaster Department of Women’s & Gender Studies j.lamaster@rutgers.edu N/A
Yolanda Martinez-San Miguel Latino and Hispanic Caribbean Studies yolamsm@rci.rutgers.edu (848) 445-3820
Michelle Neumyer SEBS Office of Academic Programs neumyer@aesop.rutgers.edu 848-932-3000
Stephanie Perez GAIA Centers sperez@gaiacenters.rutgers.edu 8489323082
Kim Pernice Centers for Global Advancement and International Affairs kpernice@gaiacenters.rutgers.edu 848-932-3076
Kathleen Rahman Animal Sciences rahman@aesop.rutgers.edu 848-932-1168
Rebecca Reynolds Douglass Residential College rreynold@echo.rutgers.edu 848-932-3026
Sharice Richardson Academic Programs – SEBS srichardson@aesop.rutgers.edu 848-932-3000
Kerstin Schnatter Rutgers Business School-Undergrad Programs schnatter@business.rutgers.edu 732-445-3600
Ben Sifuentes-Jauregui faculty-American Studies bjauregui@amst.rutgers.edu 848-932-3470
Jay Stefanelli SC&I j.stefanelli@rutgers.edu 8489328936
Lawrence Stromberg Biomedical Engineering les42@rci.rutgers.edu 848-445-6870
Sasha Taner Institute for Women’s Leadership sdwood@rci.rutgers.edu 8489328458
Sarah Tobias Institute for Research on Women stobias@rci.rutgers.edu 848-932-9072
Julie Traxler Academic Services, SAS jtraxler@sas.rutgers.edu 848/932-8888
Allison Warner Office of Institutional Diversity and Inclusion (OIDI) allison.warner@rutgers.edu 8489327469
Allison Warner The Collaborative Center for Community-Based Research and Service (under the auspices of the Office of Institutional Diversity and Inclusion (OIDI)) allison.warner@rutgers.edu 848-932-7469
Laura Yankowski Douglass Residential College lkb65@echo.rutgers.edu 848-932-2542
Sharon Zucker Social Work Center on Violence Against Women and Children szucker@ssw.rutgers.edu 848-932-4396

Admissions/FinAid/Advising

Kelly Andrade Center for Global Education kandrade@gaiacenters.rutgers.edu 848-932-2482
Tammy Boslet Student Employment tammy.boslet@ofa.rutgers.edu 848-932-2639
Amy Brainard SAS Office of Academic Services brainard@sas.rutgers.edu 848-932-8888
Amy Brainard SAS Office of Undergraduate Education brainard@sas.rutgers.edu 848-932-8888
Tamar Kieval Brill SAS Office of Academic Services tbrill@sas.rutgers.edu 2-8888
Amy Creteau Student Employment amy.creteau@ofa.rutgers.edu 848/932-2644
Latisha Crubaugh Office of the Executive Dean – SEBS Crubaugh@aesop.rutgers.edu 848-932-3506
Lee Dmochowski Undergraduate Admissions leed@rutgers.edu 848-445-7306
Manfredi Giliberti Office of Academic Services mgiliberti@sas.rutgers.edu 848-932-2570
Juli Hibbard Office of the Registrar julip@rci.rutgers.edu 848-445-1689
Katsumi Kishida Center for Global Services kkishida@gaiacenters.rutgers.edu 848-932-7015
Diane McCarthy Student Employment/Financial Aid dianem@ofa.rutgers.edu 848-932-2654
Cynthia Meekins Student Employment cynthia.meekins@ofa.rutgers.edu 848/932-2651
Loan Nguyen Center for Global Education loanng@gaiacenters.rutgers.edu 848-932-7787
Lauren Olsen Office of Enrollment Management – Research and Enrollment Information Services (REIS) lauren.olsen@rutgers.edu 848-445-3780
Emily Pereira SAS Office of Academic Services EMILYPER@RCI.RUTGERS.EDU 848-932-8888
John Perez Career Services jperez@business.rutgers.edu 848-445-5631
Jaclyn Rodriguez Undergraduate Admissions jrodriguez@admissions.rutgers.edu 848.445.3779
Kay Schechter Community Affairs kays@rutgers.edu 848-932-0599
Michelle Shostack SAS EOF shostack@rutgers.edu 848-932-7167
Betty Spear SAS Academic Services espear@sas.rutgers.edu 848-932-8888
Courtney Stanzione SAS Office of Academic Services cstanzione@sas.rutgers.edu 888-932-8888
Lauren Winogron Center for Global Education lauren.winogron@rutgers.edu 848-932-7787 x5
Iris Zipkin SAS Office of Academic Services izipkin@sas.rutgers.edu 848-445-8888
[/vc_column_text]

Dean of Students/Spirituality/Campus Safety

Brandon Bernstein Rutgers Hillel rabbibrandon@rutgershillel.org 7325452407
Jeffrey Broggi Dean of Students jmbroggi@echo.rutgers.edu 848-445-4088
Sandra (Rocio) Castro Dean of Students scastro@rutgers.edu 848/445-0166
Jewel Daney Dean of Students jndaney@echo.rutgers.edu 848-932-2300
Halston Fleming Office of the Dean of Students hf149@echo.rutgers.edu 848-932-2300
Rabbi Adam Frieberg JLIC – Hillel rabbiadam@rutgershillel.org 732-545-2407
Sara Frieberg JLIC – Hillel sara@rutgershillel.org 732-545-2407
Tim Grimm Dean of Students tgrimm@rutgers.edu 848-932-2300
Jennifer Hammill RUPD jhammill@aps.rutgers.edu 848-932-1368
Rabbi Esther Reed Rutgers Hillel rabbireed@rutgershillel.org 732-545-2407
Mark Schuster Dean of Students senoirdean@echo.rutgers.edu 848.932.2300
Greg Yellin Hillel greg@rutgershillel.orf 7327548811

Health Services

Beverly Andres CAPS bandres@rutgers.edu 848-932-7884
Melanie Bass RHS-CAPS melanie.bass@rutgers.edu 848-932-7884
Gemma Boyd CAPS gemma.boyd@rutgers.edu 848-932-7884
Mark Cruz HOPE mark.cruz@rutgers.edu 9084589156
Lynn Fryer Rutgers Health Services lfryer@echo.rutgers.edu 88-932-9007
Carlos Garcia CAPS ca.garcia@rutgers.edu 848-932-7884
Zach Infantolino RHS-CAPS zachary.infantolino@rutgers.edu 848-932-7884
Nicky Isaacson CAPS nisaacso@echo.rutgers.edu 848 932-7884
Barbara Kachur-Karavites CAPS barbarak@echo.rutgers.edu 848 932-7884
Andrew Keenan RHS-CAPS andrew.k.keenan@rutgers.edu 848-932-7884
Mary Kelly CAPS mary.kelly@rutgers.edu 848.932.7884
Pam Lubbers RHS- CAPS plubbers@echo.rutgers.edu 848-932-9558
Althea Maduramente CAPS A.Maduramente@rutgers.edu 848-932-7884
Francesca Maresca Health Services fmaresca@echo.rutgers.edu 848-932-1965
Reese Mayer CAPS wm213@echo.rutgers.edu 848-932-7884
Maressa Nordstrom CAPS maressa@rutgers.edu 848-932-7884
Hina Pant CAPS hp276@echo.rutgers.edu 848-932-7884
Julissa Perez RHS- CAPS julissap@echo.rutgers.edu 848-932-7884
Jill Richards CAPS jillrich@echo.rutgers.edu 848-932-7884
Tam Rovitto RHS-CAPS tamle@echo.rutgers.edu 848-932-7884
David Rowe CAPS david.a.rowe@echo.rutgers.edu 732-932-9526
Tejal Shah CAPS tejal.shah@rutgers.edu 848-932-7884
Diane Simmons CAPs dianesim@rci.rutgers.edu 848-932-7884
Steven Sohnle RHS CAPS sohnlesj@rutgers.edu 848-932-7884
Matthew Steinhauer RHS-CAPS matthew.steinhauer@rutgers.edu 848-932-7884
E. Shane Uber CAPS eshane@echo.rutgers.edu 848-932-7884
Annmarie Wacha-montes Caps Aw440@echo.rutgers.edu 8489327884
Charity Wilkinson CAPS charity.wilkinson@rutgers.edu 848-932-7884
Tricia Woodin-Weaver CAPS woodweav@rci.rutgers.edu 848-932-7884
Audra Yacka CAPS ayacka@echo.rutgers.edu 848-932-7884