Screen Shot 2015-09-18 at 3.12.53 AM

The LGBTQA Liaison Network is a select group of faculty and staff who have been charged with giving “visible focus” in their respective departments to the issues of the LGBTQ community by assisting students in resolving problems, promoting general awareness/professional development, sponsoring programs to reduce transphobia and heterosexism, and making appropriate referrals for campus services. Faculty and Staff Liaisons often serve as point people across the university in regards to ensuring LGBTQA students can navigate more comfortably and with cultural competence.

Joanne Aguglia Student Centers and Involvement aguglia@echo.rutgers.edu 8489323180
Karen Ardizzone Student Centers and Involvement karen.ardizzone@rutgers.edu 848-932-6978
Avery Arrington Student Conduct for Residence Life avery.arrington@rutgers.edu 848-932-9414
Melissa Backus Student Conduct mbackus@rutgers.edu 848-932-9414
Rebecca Baier New Student Orientation & Family Programs rb938@echo.rutgers.edu 848-445-1316
Jeanne Bernard Health & Wellness jeanne.bernard@rutgers.edu 848-932-9114
Jeff Broggi Dean of Students jmbroggi@echo.rutgers.edu 848-445-4088
Cheryl Brown Student Health Services Cheryl.brown@rutgers.edu 848-445-3250
Lauren Carino CAPS lauren.carino@rutgers.edu (848) 932-7884
Laura Christiansen Student Centers and Involvement laurac06@echo.rutgers.edu 848 932-6978
Brian Cousin Residence Life brian.cousin@rutgers.edu 848-932-9363
Julia Crimi Major Events and Programs jcrimi@rutgers.edu 848-732-0633
Jewel Daney Dean of Students jndaney@echo.rutgers.edu 848-9322300
Disha Dass Residence Life disha.dass@rutgers.edu N/A – please email
Misty Denham-Barrett Residence Life misty.denhambarrett@rutgers.edu 848-445-1007
Liz Desimone Student Centers and Involvement liz.desimone@echo.rutgers.edu 8489328070
Bonnie Eisenberg VPVA bonniee@echo.rutgers.edu 848-932-1181
Ghada Endick Residence Life gendick@echo.rutgers.edu 848-932-4371
Lisa Ferguson Residence Life lisaferg@rutgers.edu 848-445-0750
Anne Finetto Recreation anne.finetto@rutgers.edu 848-445-1980
Halston Fleming Dean of Students hf149@echo.rutgers.edu 848-932-2300
Lynn Fryer Rutgers Student Health lfryer@echo.rutgers.edu 848-932-9007
Catrina Gallo Residence Life catrina.gallo@rutgers.edu 848-932-4371
Robyn Ginese Leadership & Experiential Learning robyn.ginese@rutgers.edu 848-932-4091
Benjamin Glueck CAPS benjamin.glueck@rutgers.edu 8489327884
Tim Grimm Dean of Students tgrimm@echo.rutgers.edu 2-0605
Pamela Harris Dean of Students pamela.harris@rutgers.edu 848 445 4075
Aisha harrison Student life ash150@scarletmail.rutgers.edu N/a
Nicky Isaacson CAPS nicky.isaacson@rutgers.edu 848 932-7884
Zaynab Khan CAPS khanz1@echo.rutgers.edu 848-932-7884
Kevin Killen Residence Life kkillen@echo.rutgers.edu 848-445-0750
Frankie Lewis Residence Life frankie.lewis@rutgers.edu (848) 445-2561
merz lim Asian American Cultural Center ml959@echo.rutgers.edu 848.445.8043
Christina LoBrutto Center for Global Education clobrutto@global.rutgers.edu 848-932-7787
Carey Loch Major Events & Programs loch@rutgers.edu 2-7217
Janet Loh Residence Life janet.loh@rutgers.edu 848-932-4371
Laura Luciano VPVA lluciano@echo.rutgers.edu 848-932-1181
Randi Mack Student Centers & Involvement randi.mack@rutgers.edu 8489324070
Francesca Maresca HOPE fmaresca@rutgers.edu 848-932-9167
Alisa Maron Residence Life alisa.maron@rutgers.edu 848-445-3378
Beverly Mason-andres CAPS badres@echo.rutgers.edu 848-932-7884
Reese Mayer CAPS reese.mayer@rutgers.edu 848-932-7884
Brian Miller Residence Life Brian.Miller@echo.rutgers.edu 848-445-4086
Donald Moore OFSA dsmoore@rutgers.edu 8489326631
Anne Newman Dean of Students amnewma@echo.rutgers.edu 848-932-2300
Heidi Nicklaus Residence Life heidi.nicklaus@rutgers.edu 8489324785
Ryan O’Connell Major events & programs Ryan.oconnell@rutgers.edu 848932-0630
Megan Osika Student Centers and Involvement megan.osika@rutgers.edu 8489324081
Alexandra Papakonstantis Major Events & Programs ap1502@echo.rutgers.edu 8489327213
Siddhi Patel CAPS siddhi.j.patel@rutgers.edu 848-932-7884
Julissa Perez RHS-CAPS julissa.perez@rutgers.edu 848-932-7884
Rabbi Esther Reed Rutgers Hillel Chaplaincy rbbireed@rci.rutgers.edu 732-545-2407×23
Jill Richards CAPS jillrich@echo.rutgers.edu (848) 932-7884
Brady Root Violence Prevention Victim Assistance bradyroo@echo.rutgers.edu 848-932-1181
Tam Rovitto CAPS tam.rovitto@rutgers.edu 848-932-7884
Amri Sabharwal CAPS amri.sabharwal@rutgers.edu 848-932-7884
Modinat Sanni Office Residence Life Modinat.Sanni@rutgers.edu 848-445-6707
Mark Schuster Graduate Student Life mark.schuster@rutgers.edu 848-932-0614
Diane Simmons CAPs dianesim@echo.rutgers.edu 848-932-7884
Jennifer Simon Major Events and Programs jennifer.simon@echo.rutgers.edu 848-932-1978
Lisa Smith Office for Violence Prevention and Victim Assistance smithlj@echo.rutgers.edu 848-932-1181
Steven Sohnle CAPS steven.sohnle@rutgers.edu 848-932-7884
Michael Tolbert Residence Life mtolbert@echo.rutgers.edu 848-932-4371
Stacy Trukowski Recreation stacy.trukowski@rutgers.edu 848 445-0462
Ian Christopher Ulep Residence Life ian.ulep@rutgers.edu 848-445-1007
Ian Christopher Ulep Residence Life ian.ulep@rutgers.edu 848-445-1007
Mina Vargas CAPS wp.vargas@rutgers.edu 848-932-7884
Ashley Vega Student Centers and Involvement aav54@echo.rutgers.edu 848-932-8821
annmarie wacha-montes caps aw440@echo.rutgers.edu 848-932-7884
Camelia Watson Student Centers & Involvement cawatson@rutgers.edu 848-932-8821
Kaitlin West Student Centers and Involvement kcw76@rutgers.edu 6092387298
Kerri Willson Off-Campus Living and Community Partnerships kwillson@echo.rutgers.edu 848-932-5500
Jennifer Wiseman Student Health Services jen.wiseman.apn@rutgers.edu 848-932-7402
Tricia Woodin-Weaver CAPS woodweav@echo.rutgers.edu 848-932-7884
Audra Yacka CAPS audra.yacka@rutgers.edu 848-932-7884
Marjolein (Maddy) Zijdel Office for Violence Prevention and Victim Assistance (VPVA) mzijdel@echo.rutgers.edu 848-932-1181
Kaitlyn Zullo Student Engagement kaz41@echo.rutgers.edu 8489323969
Carolyn Ambrose Life Science ambrose@dls.rutgers.edu 848-445-3430
Ann Bagchi School of Nursing abagchi@sn.rutgers.edu 2013036101
Ryan Batt DEENR ryan.batt@rutgers.edu n/a
Jennifer Blake Ecology and Evolution jennifer.n.blake@rutgers.edu No phones in Barlett Hall Basement
Ginny Caputo Law School ginnyk@law.rutgers.edu 973-353-3055
Cynthia Church Office of Diversity and Inclusion cynthia.church@rutgers.edu 848-932-4302
Leigh-Anne Cobb Office of Career Management lcobb@business.rutgers.edu 848-445-5412
Latisha Crubaugh Office of the Dean for Academic Programs – SEBS crubaugh@sebs.rutgers.edu 848-932-3516
Siobain Duffy Dept Ecology, Evolution & Natural Resources siobain@sebs.rutgers.edu 2-6299
Kevin Ewell SC&I Student Services ewell@rutgers.edu 848-932-8741
Amy Gage Div of life sciences and Ecology and Evolution a.gage@rutgers.edu 585.506.5061
Adam Gormley Biomedical Engineering adam.gormley@rutgers.edu 848-445-6569
April Graham Center for Cultural Analysis amgraham@cca.rutgers.edu 848-932-7750
Kathryn Greene Communication klgreene@rutgers.edu 848 932 8715
Florence Hamrick Graduate School of Education florence.hamrick@gse.rutgers.edu 848-932-0844
Ebelia Hernandez Graduate School of Education ebelia.hernandez@gse.rutgers.edu 848-932-0818
Meghan Ingstrup SCI Student Services meghan.ingstrup@rutgers.edu 848-932-8737
Stephanie Jones School of Communication and Information stephanie.jones@rutgers.edu 848-932-8743
Stephanie Kose Edward J Bloustein School kose@ejb.rutgers.edu 848-932-2832
Katherine Lopez SAS Advising Center klopez@rutgers.edu 848-445-8888
Tasia Milton Douglass Residential College tasiam@echo.rutgers.edu 848-932-3036
shalene montgomery Molecular Biology and Biochemistry montgomery@dls.rutgers.edu 848n445-3979
Emily Pereira SAS – Academic Services emilyper@sas.rutgers.edu 8489328888
Sara Perryman Writing Program; Institute for Research on Women sara.perryman@rutgers.edu 4156521507
Robin Roscigno Education rfr42@scarletmail.rutgers.edu 7325265758
Anand Sarwate Electrical and Computer Engineering anand.sarwate@rutgers.edu 848-445-8516
Hima Sathian School of Social Work hima.sathian@rutgers.edu 848-932-4394
Charles Senteio School of Communication & Information, Dept. of Library and Information Science charles.senteio@rutgers.edu (848) 932-7586
Troy Shinbrot Biomedical Engineering Troy Shinbroshinbrot@soe.rutgers.edu 848-445-6584
Beck Strauss Earth and Planetary Sciences b.e.strauss@rutgers.edu 8484453427
Lawrence Stromberg Biomedical Engineering les42@soe.rutgers.edu 848-445-6870
J. D. Thomas Graduate School jd.thomas@rutgers.edu 848-932-6588
Rebecca Tinkham SMLR – HRM Dept. tinkham@smlr.rutgers.edu 9087710797
Sarah Tobias Institute for Research on Women stobias@rutgers.edu 848-932-9072
Cecilia Vargas Academic Services – Engineering cecilia.vargas@rutgers.edu 8484452212
Amari Verastegui Center for Innovation in Worker Organization (CIWO) amari.verastegui@rutgers.edu 848-932-1939
Nicole Wodzinaki Douglass nicole.wodzinski@rutgers.edu 848-932-1051
Iris Zipkin School of Arts & Sciences Office of Academic Services iris.zipkin@rutgers.edu 848-932-8888
Carolyn Ambrose Life Science ambrose@dls.rutgers.edu 848-445-3430
Ann Bagchi School of Nursing abagchi@sn.rutgers.edu 2013036101
Ryan Batt DEENR ryan.batt@rutgers.edu n/a
Jennifer Blake Ecology and Evolution jennifer.n.blake@rutgers.edu No phones in Barlett Hall Basement
Ginny Caputo Law School ginnyk@law.rutgers.edu 973-353-3055
Cynthia Church Office of Diversity and Inclusion cynthia.church@rutgers.edu 848-932-4302
Leigh-Anne Cobb Office of Career Management lcobb@business.rutgers.edu 848-445-5412
Latisha Crubaugh Office of the Dean for Academic Programs – SEBS crubaugh@sebs.rutgers.edu 848-932-3516
Siobain Duffy Dept Ecology, Evolution & Natural Resources siobain@sebs.rutgers.edu 2-6299
Kevin Ewell SC&I Student Services ewell@rutgers.edu 848-932-8741
Amy Gage Div of life sciences and Ecology and Evolution a.gage@rutgers.edu 585.506.5061
Adam Gormley Biomedical Engineering adam.gormley@rutgers.edu 848-445-6569
April Graham Center for Cultural Analysis amgraham@cca.rutgers.edu 848-932-7750
Kathryn Greene Communication klgreene@rutgers.edu 848 932 8715
Florence Hamrick Graduate School of Education florence.hamrick@gse.rutgers.edu 848-932-0844
Ebelia Hernandez Graduate School of Education ebelia.hernandez@gse.rutgers.edu 848-932-0818
Meghan Ingstrup SCI Student Services meghan.ingstrup@rutgers.edu 848-932-8737
Stephanie Jones School of Communication and Information stephanie.jones@rutgers.edu 848-932-8743
Stephanie Kose Edward J Bloustein School kose@ejb.rutgers.edu 848-932-2832
Katherine Lopez SAS Advising Center klopez@rutgers.edu 848-445-8888
Tasia Milton Douglass Residential College tasiam@echo.rutgers.edu 848-932-3036
shalene montgomery Molecular Biology and Biochemistry montgomery@dls.rutgers.edu 848n445-3979
Emily Pereira SAS – Academic Services emilyper@sas.rutgers.edu 8489328888
Sara Perryman Writing Program; Institute for Research on Women sara.perryman@rutgers.edu 4156521507
Robin Roscigno Education rfr42@scarletmail.rutgers.edu 7325265758
Anand Sarwate Electrical and Computer Engineering anand.sarwate@rutgers.edu 848-445-8516
Hima Sathian School of Social Work hima.sathian@rutgers.edu 848-932-4394
Charles Senteio School of Communication & Information, Dept. of Library and Information Science charles.senteio@rutgers.edu (848) 932-7586
Troy Shinbrot Biomedical Engineering Troy Shinbroshinbrot@soe.rutgers.edu 848-445-6584
Beck Strauss Earth and Planetary Sciences b.e.strauss@rutgers.edu 8484453427
Lawrence Stromberg Biomedical Engineering les42@soe.rutgers.edu 848-445-6870
J. D. Thomas Graduate School jd.thomas@rutgers.edu 848-932-6588
Rebecca Tinkham SMLR – HRM Dept. tinkham@smlr.rutgers.edu 9087710797
Sarah Tobias Institute for Research on Women stobias@rutgers.edu 848-932-9072
Cecilia Vargas Academic Services – Engineering cecilia.vargas@rutgers.edu 8484452212
Amari Verastegui Center for Innovation in Worker Organization (CIWO) amari.verastegui@rutgers.edu 848-932-1939
Nicole Wodzinaki Douglass nicole.wodzinski@rutgers.edu 848-932-1051
Iris Zipkin School of Arts & Sciences Office of Academic Services iris.zipkin@rutgers.edu 848-932-8888
Hester Coan Student Services hester.coan@rutgers.edu 848-932-8702
Jacob Weiner Planning, Development, and Design – Rutgers University jw1166@scarletmail.rutgers.edu 908-285-7931
Lily Todorinova Rutgers University Libraries lily.todorinova@rutgers.edu 848-932-1696
Victor Appell Hillel rabbivictor@rutgershillel.org 732-675-1652
Bianca Thompson-Owen SHP – Enrollment Management thompsbm@shp.rutgers.edu 973-972-8514
Tammy Boslet Student Employment/Office of Financial Aid tammy.boslet@ofa.rutgers.edu 848-932-2639
Amy Creteau Financial Aid amy.creteau@ofa.rutgers.edu 848-932-2644
Juli Hibbard Office of the Registrar julip@registrar.rutgers.edu 848-445-1689
Jaclyn Rodriguez Undergraduate Admissions jrodriguez@admissions.rutgers.edu 848-445-3779
Stephanie Acuna Undergrad Admissions acuna@admissions.rutgers.edu 8484451511
Michelle Neumyer SEBS Academic Programs neumyer@rutgers.edu 848-932-3000
Erica Anderson Advising and Academic Services eanderson@sas.rutgers.edu 848-932-8888
Kelly Andrade Center for Global Education (Study Abroad) kandrade@global.rutgers.edu 848-932-2482
Matthew Bellof Office of Advising and Academic Services matthew.bellof@rutgers.edu N/A
Jessica Beuthe Academic Services jbeuthe@sas.rutgers.edu 848-445-5170
Carol Borrmann-Begg SAS OAAS cbegg@sas.rutgers.edu 848-932-1604
Tamar Kieval Brill SAS Office of Academic Advising Services tbrill@sas.rutgers,edu 848-932-2004
Penny Carlson Academic Programs – SEBS pcarlson@sebs.rutgers.edu 848-932-3000
Vanessa Coleman SAS Office of Academic Services vanessa.coleman@rutgers.edu 848-932-1926
Debbie Corcoran School of Engineering- Office of Academic Services d.corcoran@rutgers.edu 8484452212
Leslie Danehy Douglass Residential College BOLD Center Leslie.Danehy@rutgers.edu 848-932-3184
Nora Devlin Learning Centers nd344@echo.rutgers.edu (848) 932-0561
Kathy Dowden Office of Academic Advising Services kdowden@sas.rutgers.edu 848-932-8888
Lauren Dudzak SAS Office of Academic Services ldudzak@sas.rutgers.edu 848-445-8888 ext. 6
Manfredi Giliberti SAS Office of Academic Services mgiliberti@sas.rutgers.edu 848-932-8888
Caelynn Grossman Honors College caelynn.grossman@rutgers.edu 848-932-0990
Kyle Hartmann Rutgers Equine Science Center kylehart@njaes.rutgers.edu 8489329419
Dorothy Hodgson Anthropology/School of Graduate Studies dhodgson@rutgers.edu 848-932-7275
Katsumi Kishida Center for Global Services kkishida@global.rutgers.edu 848-932-7015
Krista Klein Honors College krista.klein@rutgers.edu 848-932-0990
Renee Schiffman SAS Office of Academic Services rschiffman@sas.rutgers.edu (848)932-1411
Kerstin Schnatter RBS Undergrad Programs schnatter@business.rutgers.edu 848-445-3600
Michelle Shostack SAS EOF shostack@rutgers.edu 848-932-7067
Courtney Stanzione SAS Advising cstanzione@sas.rutgers.edu 848-445-8888
Abby Stern Cardinale Bloustein School of Planning and Public Policy abby.sterncardinale@rutgers.edu 848-932-2905
Lauren Winogron Center for Global Education (Study Abroad) lwinogron@global.rutgers.edu 848-932-7787
Hester Coan Student Services hester.coan@rutgers.edu 848-932-8702
Jacob Weiner Planning, Development, and Design – Rutgers University jw1166@scarletmail.rutgers.edu 908-285-7931
Lily Todorinova Rutgers University Libraries lily.todorinova@rutgers.edu 848-932-1696
Victor Appell Hillel rabbivictor@rutgershillel.org 732-675-1652
Bianca Thompson-Owen SHP – Enrollment Management thompsbm@shp.rutgers.edu 973-972-8514
Tammy Boslet Student Employment/Office of Financial Aid tammy.boslet@ofa.rutgers.edu 848-932-2639
Amy Creteau Financial Aid amy.creteau@ofa.rutgers.edu 848-932-2644
Juli Hibbard Office of the Registrar julip@registrar.rutgers.edu 848-445-1689
Jaclyn Rodriguez Undergraduate Admissions jrodriguez@admissions.rutgers.edu 848-445-3779
Stephanie Acuna Undergrad Admissions acuna@admissions.rutgers.edu 8484451511
Michelle Neumyer SEBS Academic Programs neumyer@rutgers.edu 848-932-3000
Erica Anderson Advising and Academic Services eanderson@sas.rutgers.edu 848-932-8888
Kelly Andrade Center for Global Education (Study Abroad) kandrade@global.rutgers.edu 848-932-2482
Matthew Bellof Office of Advising and Academic Services matthew.bellof@rutgers.edu N/A
Jessica Beuthe Academic Services jbeuthe@sas.rutgers.edu 848-445-5170
Carol Borrmann-Begg SAS OAAS cbegg@sas.rutgers.edu 848-932-1604
Tamar Kieval Brill SAS Office of Academic Advising Services tbrill@sas.rutgers,edu 848-932-2004
Penny Carlson Academic Programs – SEBS pcarlson@sebs.rutgers.edu 848-932-3000
Vanessa Coleman SAS Office of Academic Services vanessa.coleman@rutgers.edu 848-932-1926
Debbie Corcoran School of Engineering- Office of Academic Services d.corcoran@rutgers.edu 8484452212
Leslie Danehy Douglass Residential College BOLD Center Leslie.Danehy@rutgers.edu 848-932-3184
Nora Devlin Learning Centers nd344@echo.rutgers.edu (848) 932-0561
Kathy Dowden Office of Academic Advising Services kdowden@sas.rutgers.edu 848-932-8888
Lauren Dudzak SAS Office of Academic Services ldudzak@sas.rutgers.edu 848-445-8888 ext. 6
Manfredi Giliberti SAS Office of Academic Services mgiliberti@sas.rutgers.edu 848-932-8888
Caelynn Grossman Honors College caelynn.grossman@rutgers.edu 848-932-0990
Kyle Hartmann Rutgers Equine Science Center kylehart@njaes.rutgers.edu 8489329419
Dorothy Hodgson Anthropology/School of Graduate Studies dhodgson@rutgers.edu 848-932-7275
Katsumi Kishida Center for Global Services kkishida@global.rutgers.edu 848-932-7015
Krista Klein Honors College krista.klein@rutgers.edu 848-932-0990
Renee Schiffman SAS Office of Academic Services rschiffman@sas.rutgers.edu (848)932-1411
Kerstin Schnatter RBS Undergrad Programs schnatter@business.rutgers.edu 848-445-3600
Michelle Shostack SAS EOF shostack@rutgers.edu 848-932-7067
Courtney Stanzione SAS Advising cstanzione@sas.rutgers.edu 848-445-8888
Abby Stern Cardinale Bloustein School of Planning and Public Policy abby.sterncardinale@rutgers.edu 848-932-2905
Lauren Winogron Center for Global Education (Study Abroad) lwinogron@global.rutgers.edu 848-932-7787